lysee.lys

By lyseelys

The Bobbin

"So as to the relevance to this bobbin?" you may ask. Well I may have possibly sewed on a button today. I know right! Wow!

Uni was on again today; fun times all round really. Lectures in tents, sitting on plastic garden chairs, lecturers using white boards and twitching at the thought that they can't use power-points. It's the life really ;) but makes for one enjoyable/interesting learning environment!

The only real bummer about today was that I was suppose to have a netball trial at 6pm, so I got there all dressed and ready to go (I had come straight from my lecture), to find out that it had been moved to yesterday..gutted....
Let's just hope I get in a good team for the other club I trialled for... * fingers crossed* ;)

NIGHT!! :D

oh, and excuse the second macro in two nights; inspiration is running low at the moment..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.