Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

HELP

I am absolutley sick of this bloody machine.
I have been trying to get some sounds on to my iphone and all that happens is this damned window keeps popping up suggesting that one false move and I'll wipe my phone....again.
I have done it before with no problem.

How can I have two itunes?

In my frustration with this I thought of adopting the pansomething technique and dividing my time between jobs so started to change the spare bedroom around -as you do.
I could cry at the state of that now,
I need a skip in the front garden to just throw everything into it from the bedroom window.

I have proper work to be gettting on with.
One roman blind to complete, two chairs to re-upholster and an old drop ended chesterfield to finnish off.

If anyone reading this does know what I need to do........Please would you tell me.

calbw57@yahoo.co.uk

Have a fab day, I will now that I've got that moan out of the way.


Weather report today is foggy but at least the wind has dropped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.