WhiteBalance

By White

Sweeny Todd...

...srange night. I was walking to the loft after parking the car. I noticed a police motorbike parked on the street. As I blipped the bike..a funny little man in black came to me and talked me into going inside the very African-American barber shop...where the cop was getting his hair cut. He said his name was Rudy Valentino and was a hairdresser to the stars..yeah right, I thought to myself. I noticed a poster of a photo of Barack Obama...getting his hair cut in there a couple of days ago while campaigning.. I went inside..Am I mad? I thought..I work in a spa, after all. I sat down and Mr. Valentino placed a warm towel across my eyes...just as he removed the towel, he flipped the chair back..I was almost lying down...out comes the straight razor. Oh my god...would anyone recognize me when my mutilated, eyebrowless body was found? I had to laugh. This little guy was a joy. So glad I went in. Barack Obama just won the Democratic primary in Georgia..so good enough for him, good enough for moi. I have no eyebrows, btw.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.