White on Black

Low sun, strong shadows. There's only one place you'll find Silverback and me on a day like today - Victoria Street.

It's the law!

After yesterday's late night I was quite puggled today, and didn't get up quite at the usual time. I did manage to get on my way before Mrs T started tripping over me though, but by the time I got to Inverkeithing, there were no spaces in the car park. Nor in the next street along.

Where I did get parked I noticed some particularly run-down bits of town. Some great photo opportunities though. And that's where I was heading this evening when I bumped into Planko. Unfortunately a large works lorry had parked up right in front of the grimmest view, which would have looked magical in the swirling mist, that was rolling in from the Forth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.