Life blips n'blobs

By Vikvet

Please take me home?

Well it couldn't last could it?

I mean another day without a puppy blip, what would all the doggy fans say?

Thanks to everyone, I was truly shocked by making the spotlight two days in a row, but it made it well worth the damp muddiness and cold shoulder to get that misty shot of the castle.
Little did I know either that yesterday was the day of re-opening of the refurbished areas of the castle, methinks my day off tomorrow might just be spent there, probably fighting for a good spot with the likes of Stravaig

Anyway, do you recall the Dachshund pups I aided here?
Well this is the little girl.
Sadly the little boy died a few days after the birth, but Tia Maria is doing great.
I couldn't resist............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.