Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Leave me alone....

I'm fast asleep said Mica. And she told me I should be too at nearly 10.30pm. Had a blip break for a couple of days have had a wedding quote to do and invoices for wedding deposits for next year.

Have also made some important decisions about the future, and have decided to move my photography business on and start going to.wedding fayres hopefully from October, there's a lot of work to be done in preparation, am meeting with craigs cousin who is a graphic designer on producing a leaflet or brochure that could be sent to prospective couples. It means I will have to let go of the photography workshops as there is much to put together in time for October.

Exciting but scarey times at www.Thorntonsdigital.me.uk

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.