Super Smart Sheeps

By sheeps

Chili sleeps on my feets

..when I am at my desk.

Today I slept in to 7am, but wasn't quite as refreshed as I hoped.. Chili woke me up. Think he's recovering from his bath. Wanted Chili to look his Sunday's best for Michael and Dr. Green.

Classes were pretty good today - very much enjoyed them.
Then, I got gas and had a Subway lunch with Holly. :)
Bacti lab after, which was great, too.
Dr. Harry is my favorite! He's the most adorable teacher at SGU.

The power was out all day.
Chili was very hot, but he managed.
They were improving the lines.
I am very impressed that they finished this evening.

Wing night at six.
I had a burger.
The burgers are different in Grenada - they are mixed with grains or something.
The taste is almost like a veggie burger.

Michael comes in tomorrow for ten days!
Have lots left to do to prepare!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.