LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

The Big Weigh In

Much more difficult than I thought it would be. Though don't know why I expected taking a picture of glass scales in a bathroom with many small lights that create shadows and highlights at every possible angle woul be easy I don't know. Anyhow, I weigh this much and it is not good. It must stod, then after stopping it must go down to 100 or below. The thing on the scales that changes the display to proper money doesn't work, which is why they were mega cheap, so I don't know what my proper weight but I assume Jen has an app for that, and they were mostly bought to weigh luggage as we are flying the dreaded Ryanair on Thursady and they take a pound of flesh for every ounce you are over the limit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.