an old cynic's view

By superhero

A lot of water has flowed under the bridge !!!

Since I began blipping.
This is a great community and I have made friends with people from all over the planet. I feel I have known them for years.
We get sad stories, happy stories,amazing stories, from all kind and creed.
The rest of the world could learn a lot about living in peace and harmony and helping our fellow man.
Its like being a Hippy online.
I thank every single person who has dropped by in the last year just for a look or making a kind comment.
Blip land is a wonderful place to be although I may have contracted OCD from it.
A totally compusive ,addictive pastime
Thanks to Mrs OC for putting up with my obsession, in fact when we are in the car she frequently says things like "what a blip that would be" ha ha
Thank you all
Campbell

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.