Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

"pain"

HUH. Long time no see!!

As I told in my earlier blips, my computer kinda... resigned. At first I tried to download photos with my old computer, but it was a total pain. Starting of the computer took nearly 30 minutes and it draggled still. D: And almost every time I needed to restart that whole shitty box... -.-

So, this is kind of a new start for me. I feel a little sad though, I wanted to post a photo every single day. Now it's kinda "wasted" as they say in GTA ? :D

My life has changed a lot since I downloaded my last photo here!! I'm 18 now, the dances of the old are over now and... well. I can just say that I haven't been this happy for a long time. :) many things that I've just dreamed of have become true.. it feels so unreal!! But at the same time I feel like I should be a little prepared for the worst. I don't know.. everything's just going so well that it's too good to be true. So, I guess something bad will happen soon too?!

This days photo doesn't show my feelings that well, but I think it's funny :D My best friend drew it. :) I think it's cool :D oh, and "kipua" really means "pain" :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.