just be

By justbe

Tasty Treasure

We can only be said to be alive in those moments when our hearts are conscious of our treasures.

Thornton Wilder



I can see that I'm going to have great fun this chipmunk season with my 300mm lens. Sweetie is still very shy, but bribery will soon get me what I want. The glimpse of the little white tummy is so adorable.

First Garden Club meeting of the season today, lovely spring weather. One week until our 'Swedish family' arrives, we are so excited, we have not see them since 2009 and we're meeting a sweet 9 month old for the first time.

I had trouble selecting my photo today, these chipmunks put a spell on me, they are so precious.

Time to fill the other cheek!

Sweetie

Cheek expansion in progress

Delicious

Happy St. Patrick's Day



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.