The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Spring Always Gives Me A Buzz!

A few days of warm weather and everything shifts along rather nicely. Only a few more days until the official start of Spring!
The garden has been buzzing with insect life today. There were plenty of Ants about, so I will have to set up my Ant Works thing I got for Christmas next week! Looking forward to playing with that!
This shrub (I know what it is but for the life of me can't spell it!) is laden with small flowers, the Bumble Bees have been on them all day. The weather has warmed up considerably, and I've even seen a few Red Admiral Butterflies float through the garden.
I'm looking forward to seeing everything change and what else is enticed down from the woods behind in the warmer months ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.