ivisualise365. j.a.m.i.e.

By jamiemcdine

Free as a bird

What a difference a week makes. Last week I photographed the Ominous clouds over Westbury and this afternoon we had gorgeous sunshine and blue skies.

So after finishing the film session at school I headed up to the White Horse and was fortunate enough to see a few paragliders up there enjoying the weather and thermal air streams (I think they're called that) that the local landscape produces.

This was my favourite shot as I loved the way he seemed to float off into the sky so effortlessly and you can see the beautiful Wiltshire countryside in the distance below.

I got a nice shot of him over the White Horse, which you can SEE HERE but the horse looks in a sorry state!

Hope you all got to enjoy the sunshine wherever you are :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.