Stravaiger

By stravaig

Blip-prone

Vetlife and I had a mini-blip tour of Stirling and its Castle today.

This photo is Vetlife in the Royal Chapel of Stirling Castle. Amazingly enough, the place was empty so there was a clear field for taking photos of this magnificent building. Highly unusual as my normal experience of this place is that it is full of visitors. I hope the photos turn out well.

I don't know if Blipfoto issues awards. It should do for the super photos Vetlife has produced this week and which featured in Spotlight. For my part I hereby award Vetlife the BMoH - The Blip Medal of Honour - for commitment to getting the best possible shot from a location. You'll all now recognise Vetlife on her blip-foto travels!!

ps - hope this link to Vetlife's journal works (I've not attempted links in blip-world yet). Vetlife

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.