Gillipaw's Journal

By Gillipaw

Celebrating T189

Exactly a year ago today, I read about the Open University T189 Digital Photography course on Desperately Seeking's Journal - she had just received her results. I decided to take the Autumn 2010 course, and after a long wait, I heard today I have received a good pass. I am delighted.

I am not sure I would take an online course again, I think tutor led learning suits me better. However, I feel I have improved and particularly enjoyed following the journals of three other Blippers who studied the course at the same time as I did -

Judith
Enya
Sailfish

Thanks to them for support during the course, to clickychick and my friend DM for lots of encouragement. Most of all, thank you to my Blip Adviser. Without loads of help at home during the ten weeks, I don't think I would have completed the study. Working fulltime, plus 10-20 hours study a week, it was tough, but I did it.

I wonder if there are any other Blippers out there who also studied last Autumn and received results today?

F

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.