Petalpixie

By Petalpixie

Wall algae

Out for a wonder again by Leith walkway and saw this rich green wall algae - you can't beat Scotland for dampness, we know how to do vivid green.

I nearly fell down these steps backwards when I scooched down for close-ups of the leaves - which made me giggle and remember when I did fall backwards right into a grassy grave at a wedding - luckily no one was about to see me pretending to be an upturned beetle.

Got home tonight and Robin has bought me the most indulgent present ever - an imac with a screen the size of a telly - it is unbelievable, a magical object even.

I always thought I should learn how to use photoshop - not sure I will, not after playing with iphotos - it's so much fun!

Happy Thursday evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.