MillyanaTrees

By millyanatrees

charity shop haul

being investigated by Noodle :).

Have been AWOL from here for a bit, not sure why, I'm a bit off my head again. Went to the doctors today and had to see someone different again, and was told I didn't need another doctors note! I had to go to the job centre and then back to the doctors to confirm to her that I did, or I'd get no benefits!!! Anyway in the interim of all this I scouted the charity shops and bought more stuff than I should have done, to take my mind off the prospect of the fact that I'm getting slowly better but I don't think I can cope with looking for and going back to work. I'm not leaving the house very much, only to go to the doctors or the botanical gardens at the moment, that's been ok, but I don't like being away for long. Got my menagerie at home now and the cats can go out after their spaying, they've also met and are getting on well with the horses.

nothing much else to say at the moment, I'm going to the botanic gardens again tomorrow, if I manage to get up in the morning, so I'll try and blip a nice plant picture then....if I don't fall off my bike on the way home, left it in a garden shed there after the wild science day they had last weekend....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.