spitzimixi

By spitzimixi

a song from a band you hate

Hate is a very strong word and one I hate using.

I like to reserve my hatred for things that really deserve it.

I really don't like Dr Hook though, I really don't like Sylvia's mother either. I just want to talk to her one more time. I love her you know. I want her to stay. Here. With me. And now I've got no coins left.

The olden days really were crap. These days you'd just connect on Facebook or somewhere and love would not have to die.

My beard isn't convincing enough, is it? And the baseball cap is all wrong...I'm no good as a cowboy. Or whatever this guy is.

I don't know anyone called Sylvia either.

here's a version of the song if you really want to do this to yourself...maybe you even like it...maybe you're even called Sylvia?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.