lysee.lys

By lyseelys

Mr. Moon

To me I have always seen the moon as a really creepy guy watch us all....there's just that face...watching you...and the weird thing is that when I went to France the man was gone...dun dun dun...
Excuse my retarded spiel...I do that from time to time.

So once out of the house today (which took TOO bloody long!) I made my way to Em's place, watched a bit of the memorial service on tv (so glad I didn't end up going to that considering the ridiculous amounts of people there), then we (as in Em, Tim (Em's husband) and I) made our way to help Dad clean up grandad's o;d house as Dad's moving in very soon and it's still filled with all his stuff 'cause I don't think his room at the retirement home has enough space in it for all his...ah...crap...
Khaos ended the night off nice and happy. There really is nothing better than completely making a fool of your self in front of youth; especially when you're one of their leaders...

=D

Bonne Nuit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.