My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Wee sis

isn't she gorgeous!

We had the most lovely evening last night, very leisurely morning involving bacon sandwiches and lots of chat, then a spot of lunch, more chat and a wee bit of shopping. Just perfect.

And as much as I love her fab husband and gorgeous children, it was great to have time together just me and her.

Did like this one of her - a very happy smiley face - just ruined by the cars in the background. Then there was this one where I think she looks really beautiful.

However I picked this one as I just love the expression on her face - she was so tolerant of my snapping away - even tolerant of me screeching to a halt to try and get a shot of sheep in a turnip field! For me it's my wee sis to a T. And she's allowed me to blip her - yeah!

Love you lots wee sis.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.