Large Stained Glass II

While running some errands at lunch today (another gorgeous spring day) I had to stop by the school. While I was there I went into the church to see how the glass was looking. Some was better than others because of the way the light was coming in. I was a bit disappointed that I didn't have my tripod but it's not like I'm never there. I'll keep shooting the windows 'till I have a complete set I like.

I believe that this window is called "The Creation Window". There are three very large windows like this in the church building. One of the others was blipped here. As I mentioned with a previous stained glass entry, I'm documenting all of the glass at our parish for a project at Michigan State University.

The full blip set is here.

Happy Friday Friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.