Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Poorly Boy

Day three and a bit on antibiotics and although there are flashes of William, mostly he still isn't a happy boy. This was taken at 10.15 this morning. He was fast asleep apart from when he coughed himself awake, not normal for either of my kids to sleep during the day unless underduress so I know he isn't right. He also is only happy when awake, when he is sat on my hip, which in one way is lovely but in another makes doing anything nearly impossible.

Carys has now got conjunctivitis in one eye, due to loving and willing William better I am sure. She was very brave having the drops put in, bless. She also refuses point blank to let me remove the two plasters she has from her pre-school boosters on Tuesday. I am hoping they come off at swimming tomorrow (yuk for anyone else in the pool) or else I don't know how I will do it.

Smile it is the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.