Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Old memories... :)

I come here for a quick look most years and I always have the same memory. 6 faces are linked to the memory, the Ewan family and the fun we used to have there :)

Its always quite, I don't think many people know it exists, as most people go to Studland, when this is tucked in the inside of the harbour and is sheltered from the wind on a cold day. There used to be more house boats, I wish I could live in one for a while and it was completely private as there are so many walking opportunities :D

Its places like this that make me feel so lucky of the childhood and life I have lived, living where I have (in the middle of no where), I have had the fortunate opportunity to equally experience so many parts of Dorset, as everywhere is far away :P

I know all these places that many of my friends have never heard of! Sos this is me trying to say "Yes I was lucky and I am grateful for what I have :)"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.