Clark Tales

By cclark

Random Karaoke

Things started so well...with Dougie asking me if we wanted to hang out, so off to McD's we trotted as I hadnt eaten and Doogie's always hungry. Then we decided the pub was in order as we were both feeling the need to cheer ourselves up.

A few drinks in a nice sophisticated bar (where the bar man has learned my usual drink - is this a good thing) before we ended up in an irish bar the night before paddy's ordering pitchers, getting hammered on a school night and singing karaoke with a random girl. I know cant remember her name maybe Lindsay.

"Lindsay" was someone I caught pointing and statring at me from another booth, I turned round and laughed and told Doogie I just caught someone staring at me and her face was a picture, two secs later she was sitting with us apologising and asking if one of us would sing with her? How could we refuse, after 40 mins or so we asked her age - 17 she revealed, LMAO, mine and Doogies faces were now a sight to see lol - we were in an over 21's bar, - Age is nothing but a number but not when you think the girl has potential lol x (tho our friend Dave thought there was nothing wrong with this, dubious dave is his new name lol )

Sore Head awaits tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.