no title needed

By Sidhion

Powerpoint at P's & G's

another evening of powerpoint tonight, had a great time stewarding and selling snacks during the Mix for the first time. Met many friends and enjoyed the evening overall, except for the music (quality and volume could have been better) and the talk was generally good, only a few things I picked up that I disagree on and slightly to "girly" themed.

Other than that, I have been working most of the day on my program to predict the weather using naive bayes theorem given some data. Currently my program contains about 750 lines of code and gives an accuracy of 35%, which is quite bad considering its only 4 possible weather pattern to chose from. oh well will spend most of the weekend doing my lab and then continue with the code next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.