Sugar Magnolia

By cew

I was planning to go to Listowel today but those plans didn't work out. It was a sad day in that little town today. There was a fire last night at a Dollar Store and two firefighters lost their lives. One was a 30 year old volunteer fireman the other a seasoned professional.
That's not why I didn't go though. It's about a two hour drive from my house and I didn't want to go alone and I had no one to go with me:( boohoo.....so I got lots done here.
It was a beautiful day so I got quite a bit of yard work done and a bit of knitting in between....and I got my bbq tank filled so we had a real dinner tonight woohoo!!
I just happened to look up and notice my camera tonight and remembered I hadn't picked it up once today....so Casey gets to be my LMB!!
Thanks sweet doggie!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.