Get Back to Me

By GetBacktoMe

Can We Make 100 views...

...For yesterday's blip?

A HUGE thanks to all who viewed my blip yesterday, (80 so far) I have decided to add today's views of yesterday's blip too in the hope of reaching 100.

Just to remind you I will donate £1 to Red Nose Day, Comic Relief for each view of testerday's blip.

Good Old Kauto Star was 3rd in the Chetlenham Gold Cup, so all the donation will have to come out of my own pocket.

If, like me you are a fan of Smithy, of Gavin and Stacey fame, here is the link to his contribution to Comic Relief as seen on TV last night.The funniest 13 minutes of the whole evening Enjoy.

Have a great weekend one and all and don't forget to look out for the Perigee Full Moon thisevening. - It will look good in large!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.