Light, Shade And Textures ...

A wonderful day out today with Eric today even though I ache all over now.


We started off our journey to Old Hunstanton as I felt like taking photographs of colours, light, shadows and textures and there is no better place than Old Hunstanton with all the wonderful looking beach huts lined up in the sand dunes.

I did get some really wonderful images, the colours were amazing along with the light and shade and textures.

We stayed there for quite a while and had a yummy picnic in the sand dunes.

On the way home we went for a walk around some woodlands at Sedgeford, it was lovely but I started to ache all over so Eric told me it was time to go home after a lovely walk around the woods.

Eric does keep me in check with my Hypermobility Syndrome as he knows I suffer the next day.


I feel quite achy this evening ... but I must say it was worth it getting outdoors for five hours doing what I like doing best, enjoying Eric's company, walking,talking, looking and taking lots of yummy photographs.


What a beautiful spring day it has been.



Thank you for a wonderful day Eric

Love you lots

Tracey xxx


I am just going to take a couple of photographs through my telescope of the lovely looking moon this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.