Beth Wester Ross

By bethceol

Flowerdale House

My pals, Jill and Peter, came into school today, and helped me and the Janny to do something about the lights in the hall for the production of "Oliver"; I feel that I am another step closer to getting this show ready for the road!

We then went for a walk down Flowerdale with the dogs, and Flowerdale House actually had some lights shining in the windows. This is a first. Normally it is a cold looking, empty shell of a house. I realised that there were workmen inside doing what workmen do.

When I got the photos I took onto the computer, I saw that the lights made the house look even creepier - move over, Adams family! Lots of noise in this shot, (telephoto lens, and fading light) but this adds to the creepy feeling, I think.

Holiday tomorrow - yeh!! Long lie....... BLISS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.