All that is beautiful

By sharob

Which way up?

Stepping aside from all the internal battles for a moment ...

Mum took the girls for a weekend to her house, they're enjoying themselves as I've just seen by a 76 photo upload to another social networking site! My beautiful girls, oh how I miss them, and it's only been 1 day with another to go. BUT we have done so much this morning, cleared the garage, put my new (freshly cleaned) broken car into the garage - it needs a new engine! Cleared the shed and put all the garden toys into it, mowed the lawn (after having a harsh word or two with the stupid petrol mower!) Made lunch, did a run to the tip. Had an afternoon nap, then went out for a photo run - haven't done that for a loooong time. Took some lovely pictures of the Fens .. but this one, is the best.

Which way up? We played 'boatracing', 2 sticks thrown over a bridge, then a race to see whos stick comes out the other side, I won, naturally! Haha! This was the picture, I just thought it looked good both ways ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.