Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Great Day

I was warned when I got down to pick up Phoebe that she had been a little madam this morning, although before I got to find out she fell asleep in the car on the way to Newcastle, we made our usual stop at the butchers in Longframlinton too.

Once at the house a sleepy Phoebe was shy at first as there were visitors to the house that she has never met before, she soon perked up once we got to look inside the campervan they had arrived in, and after they left kept asking where the campervan had gone, Phoebe then continued to amuse me by saying she was being a bad girl for her mummy because 'mummy doesn't listen' this coming from a two year old!

We then popped to a playpark at Seaton Sluce, Phoebe ran all over the place going up the climbing frame and down the slides, then asking to go higher and higher in the swings before getting a scare by going too high (my fault), before having an ice cream, although once we left she seemed too tired to remember that she had finished the ice cream and got all upset!

We got back to the house and started making tea, and I discovered that if I poked Phoebe in the stomach and her sides it sent her into hysterics, I even managed to get a video of her which I will try to upload, it will cheer me up any time i'm having an off day.

Today really was brilliant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.