Jelly Fotos

By JellyB

Follow your inner moonlight,don't hide the madness

This is a quote by the American poet, Allen Ginsberg.

I tried to get a photo of the moon last night but it was hiding behind the clouds. I went to bed as usual but for some reason I woke up at 4am. I looked out of the window and there was the moon, looking absolutely amazing.

This is the mad part....
I decided to go outside and see if my little phone camera could get some kind of photo. I had to bundle up the dog and carry her down the stairs to contain her excitement at going out for a walk at that early hour.
Doggy and I went across to the field and admired the moon.
I wasn't alone - there was a car in the middle of the carpark and the driver was playing his music quite loudly while he was looking under the bonnet. (Not the only mad one!)

A photo of sorts. Not the best but doggy and I did enjoy our early morning outing!

p.s. Must save up pennies for 'real' camera now this Blip thingy has me hooked!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.