Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Frostbitten

I'm feeling a bit better today, well the pebbledashing has stopped anyway!

I've spent the day so far washing, shopping, taxiing, cooking, cleaning, more shopping and then photographing. It's amazing how just spending one day out at the weekend completely throws out the routine of washing and tidying so I'm trying to have a catch up day today.

I took lots of pics in the garden, some colour, some b&w and I particularly liked this as it's a little bit different. It is was really beautiful in the summer but unfortunately the cold winter we've just had appears to have killed it so it has flowered for the last time :-(.

I must dash as I've got lots of prep to do for tomorrow - enjoy the rest of the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.