IzzyK

By IzzyK

I've made a MAJOR tactical error....

...by temporaily moving bookshelves in to my bedroom as I rearrange furniture to accomdoate a pre-teen with just as bad a book habit as I & as he takes up more space! My bedroom reminds me of bedsit days at the mo with everything piled in! I was dreading going to bed because I know I will want to pull down books and start reading and get totally caught up in it all............and well then it will be ridicolous o'clock!

I have been rescued by a glass (or two) of red wine and do believe as I've just had lunch/dinner (now why is there not a nice word for lunch/dinner combined like there is for brunch? anyone?) half an hour ago I'm going to be so exhaused/sloshed I am desperatly hoping I forget there is a bookshelf in my bedroom! If not tomorrow night I will need to hide it behind something! or move the shelves out of my bedroom..........but to where?!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.