middleman

By middleman

Another

Companion piece to this one from two Sundays ago. That was Art Cart at the National Gallery, today was Bags Of Art at the Modern Art Gallery. Notice there's another lefty here, there's a lot of them about.

I may just add as well that I have no idea who's hijacked middleman's high contrast, stark urban grime journal over this weekend but I've had a word with the moderators and we should be back to normal with some general dereliction tomorrow. This imposter who's been posting blips of his kids should be gone.

Not had much time for music today, although have had one of my favourite jazz pieces in my head for the last few hours and have even dragged out the old unreliable laptop that's got a lot of my old music still on it to get some of the good stuff transferred over to the fully functioning machine right here. My network places, don't let me down now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.