planet earth turns slowly

By istar92

Stars

I remember walking into Finnies and being so happy, that I was going to get a Links of London bracelet for my birthday. Picking out which charm I wanted was really hard, there were heaps of them. I ended up going for the star since I love stars and my last name sounds similar so it was fate!

I went to another birthday event tonight, when I should have been finishing off my graded unit, oops! The restaurant was called "The Spice Mill" in Bridge of Don, my dad got slightly lost driving a friend and me there but managed to find it eventually. It's such a peculiar location for a restaurant!

Overall was a really good day but wished I'd finished my college work so it's off my back.

Note To Self - Never leave college work till the last minute.
Yours Sincerely, I.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.