My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Be bold and courageous

I took some pretty photos of clouds and the setting sun today, but I figured you've all seen pictures of clouds before. So here's a picture of a couple of my friends at church today, acting strangely as usual (taken with the guy on the right's camera, I'm not the best at using the manual focus!).

Today my dad was speaking on Joshua 1 - we should be "bold and courageous" and "encourage ourselves in the Lord" to do what God has asked us to do - He doesn't want us to wait for Him to give us the perfect opportunity, He wants us to start now! Unless He's told us to wait of course.

Had a good time at zANY? with one of my lovely young people talking about Heaven and hell, then playing cards and drinking Irn Bru. We were then joined by her brother who played some music for us as we finished our game :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.