Emily Hope

By EmilyHope

Ellie

hi everyone! Excited to start your week of school or work tomorrow? I'm really not :P
I missed my blip yesterday x: but after my Friday I really really needed to have some sort of fun day with good friends! I went to the city with Harrison, Kristin, and Hanna and it was amazing! I'm so happy I got to spend time with everyone and I got some really nice pictures but sadly I didn't have a computer at Hannas house to upload anything! Some will be uploaded to my flickr (www.flickr.com/emilyh0pe) as soon as possible! also my Sunday was pretty good. I learned to knit! so I've been making my mom a blanket!
Ah, I've written so much! I hope everyone had an amazing weekend!!!

p.s. this is my friend Ellie she's sleeping over right now! :D Goodnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.