Appertunity

By appertunity

When the world turns on it's head

Although it looks like this guy is about to slam into the pavement & suffer serious injuries he is in fact a 'freerunner' performing a 360 flip in the air (after running and launching himself from the wall opposite him) near Chino Thai in Bradford's centenary square.

Free running or freerunning is a form of urban acrobatics in which participants use the city and rural landscape to perform movements through its structures. The founder and creator of free running, was Sébastien Foucan.

I've watched this guy a few times, always impressive when such urban gymnastics are performed but slightly scary!

I've yet to bag myself a DSLR so I've tried to capture him on numerous occasions with my iPhone (without being seen lol) and today I succeeded!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.