Life with Gaia

By happyyoga

Dog Beach

One reason I love our beach is because dogs are allowed to be on it. People are very careful to pick up after them, and if your pup is well mannered it is allowed to run free without a leash.

There were quite a few Portuguese Man O'war there today as well as this happy 5 + 1 group.

I have to admit, I don't go to the beach very often, and the last time I went the
police were on horses, and there were not so many of them around.. Odd was this and this sight also. In the short time I was there I saw a lot of law enforcement. Such a big change from the quiet days on the beach where the loudest sound was the surf.

Well, I am not sure what is going on. I should go more often to see what is up. But, things are not always as they appear. From this photo, one could imagine the black dog is coming to flex some muscle, but in fact the three of them are one happy family out with their humans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.