Thorntons Digital

By thorntonsdigita

Yes Yes Yes

Blip write up take 2!!! Blip decided to go down for a moment as I tried to add this image. It managed to save the image but all my text was gone :(

I am one very happy bunny, the couple who I quoted last weekend have booked me for their wedding on the Friday of August Bank Holiday. It came out of a wedding I did last year in the Bailgate Historical Area of Lincoln. Here it is on my portfolio. They said they had heard very good reports about me. As you can imagine I'm a very happy bunny.

It means that I am fully booked for May, 2 pre-wedding shoots in June, the wedding in August, followed immediately by shooting at the Grapevine International Christian Celebration for 4 days, thankfully I have a few days off the day job after that.

I've worked so hard the last couple of years it's all finally coming together. It means though I have got to bring forward the production of the sample canvas to show the couple.

So it is a quick blip again tonight as have lots of things to organise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.