Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Hands in the air.....

.......cos I'm three and a half and I just don't care

Managed to dunt the car at the weekend (reversed onto a big rock... arse...), insurance company fine on the phone but why do I have gnawing dread about the whole process?

Went back to the gym today after a wee lay off with a sore back, felt fine on the hill so back I go, Christ I need it though, was breathing out my arse on Saturday.

Well that's the winter gear cleaned and up the loft, I do like the winter in the hills. Fair enough it gets a bit gnarly sometimes, but there is nothing to beat coming down knowing you managed to get through it again, more alive in a few hours than a week in the office.

I'll post in the meets for a Lardy Blipper Hill Event, might suggest a wean friendly one and one a bit more sweat inducing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.