life....

By lifeandstuff

time....

"in a household of children and pets, you can start out having a bad day, then you keep getting detoured" Robert Brault

Today I have combined a few of my favourite things. Sunshine, graveyards, and the city. Love it. Had a quiet ten minutes to go for a wander in the graveyard, so a quick blip, and I had forgotten my memory card, so only managed to get 2 photos. This was one.

Had an absolutely brilliant day. Woke up feeling fresh and well, a first in months. Did domestic goddessy things, and had the added bonus of having hubby on holiday. What a welcome change, we never have a day off together, so we had a fabby day. We took the wee one to my favourite place to eat. a place to buy the BEST comfort food, with amazing music. I have written about it before. so, again, we danced, we ate, we had a great laugh. Then onto a play park for a great day in the sunshine. The wee one had a ball, and how she loves having both her Mum and dad there. She thrived on the attention from both of us. Just a really lovely day. :-) :-)

hope you have ahad a good Monday. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.