MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

PANDY'S BACK TO BLIP

I cannot even begin to express how much i've missed blip since last august.

Basically here's the explanation for my sudden departure;
I last blipped the day before i went to suffolk in the summer, that all went great until mid way through the holiday when my laptop decided to basically spontaneously break completely. trapping all my photos and accesibility to anything on it.

and my dad wouldn't let me store photos or stuff on his computer cause of the sheer amount that i take, which is understandable i guess. And i've only just recently been able to blow all my savings on a nice new laptop. so here i am - back to blip.

and am actually so exited.


this photo is really stereotypical, but as it's officially the start of spring today, and a new start for me on blip, i thought a lovely daffy might suit well. Another problem is that without my undulating blip routine, and photo storage space i have basically come to a standstill and stopped taking photos. but here is hoping it will change, and the quality and quantity of my photos will steadily increase to full capacity.

BUT YEAH, thanks for having me back
<3


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.