Cindi's 2011 Journal

By cindiscoles

Wisteria Heaven

Pulling up our drive way after work all the Wisteria flowers were in bloom. I thought what a perfect Blip to share today.

I came in dumped my stuff, grabbed my camera and out I went. Well I should have known all the bumble bees also have found these wonderful flowers, which was great. Not only did I get my bumble bee shot, but I was able to capture nature at it's best.

No bees were harmed during my excursion, actually before I left they started to gang up on me, I was posing a threat, so I got as many shots as I could and left them alone to do their thing.

Hope all had a great day today!

If anyone is interested in knowing more about Wisteria flowers I've added a Wikipedia link.
Wisteria Flowers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.