happily ever after...

By thir13en

365!

i posted a picture of myself for this one, because i feel like after 365 blips, what better to reflect on than myself?

how about that. 1 year worth of blips in about a year and a half.. not too bad.

i've been through some major major changes since starting this blip.
icl. getting/losing a great job, losing a best friend because i realized who she really was, i lost my grampa, i've moved several times, started college (again), and i left the man i was with for 4 years...

now. i'm in school, almost done my first year :D
i'm seeing a great man, who makes me happy
i'm handling my depression much better
i've gained some (not much) independence
i've changed myself and how i behave in a relationship
my relationships with family members have evolved
& i've even lost some weight ;)

i feel like i'm better than i was when i started this blip blog.. and i'm happy about it. i hope i continue to get through the rough patches to see the better me at the end

Photo Location: Here

i feel like i am all alone
all by myself i need to get around this
my words are cold, i don't want them to hurt you
if i show you, i don't think you'd understand
cause no one understands

Avril Lavigne - Take Me Away

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.