Clare's Symi

By claresymi

Fur Coat, No Knickers?

I've had a crappy, fairly ridiculous and slightly painful morning. The only good thing I can say about it, is that it flew by as I was very busy doing a job that was crappy, fairly ridiculous (in my opinion), and slightly painful (when I dropped a bottle of something on a toe - ouch!).

As a result, I felt in need of a bit of light relief. Unfortunately (for you, not me), I didn't get a shot of myself on the way home, when I fell arse over tit for no apparent reason (ouch again!). Lucky then that I caught this rather incongruous sight of an old lady taking her rubbish to the bins, resplendent in a fur coat...the obvious choice of apparel for such a task, especially given the bright, spring morning sunshine!

I'm off for a bit of a snooze before heading back to work to finish this morning's crappy etc etc...job

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.