wayne

By augustvibes

Short Film

First off, I'm incredibly disappointed in myself for not getting a blip up yesterday but unless you wanted to see my feet or an office backdrop, I'm afraid not much else was worthy. But I suppose it's the discipline and not the result right?
Anyway I am so loving this family of artists and photographers-you all have so much to give and you've given ME so much to look forward to each day. I actually de-activated my Twitter account to spend more time with the photographs that inspire me to do more as a struggling photographer: yours!
I'm rambling...yes I know.
So today I'm starting principal photography on a short film I've written. It's no big deal but it's time I tried something new. Unfortunately, my IPhone isn't the tool I wanted to shoot with but with my laptop down, my Pentax is dormant for the next while. Hey, just another challenge, right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.