M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

Door

Out to Devizes this morning to go to a Mind group, we are currently meeting at thet Bear as the Crown Centre is still out of action after the cellar swallowed some of the ground floor! Mike has decided to take a couple of days off this week as he has been away quite a lot so he wandered around Devizes while I was at the group.

After the group I drove us to Marlborough where I was hit by hungry pangs so we had lunch in a pub there, then we wandered around a while and Mike asked to get home via Avebury. I have been there 2 or 3 times and we just drove through. It was then he said about going to the Outlets in Swindon as we were nearby! Well we ended up there and I bought 3 new summery tops and Mike got a pair of trousers.

This door is in Marlborough and has a date on it of 1653.

Making a green banana curry tonight so had best get on with it, TTFN x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.