Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Kat

Kat, AKA #2 Daughter, AKA katkatkat It's been great having Kat home for a couple of days. We got a lot done together and had a lot of laughs, especially when I asked if I could take some photos of her. She's just had her hair cut short after 12 years so I wanted to get some shots of how she looks now.

First we went out to the local pub for lunch and on the way home I started taking shots as she walked along. By the time we got back to the house she was used to having the camera pointing at her.

The one I've chosen for blip isn't as sharp as Iwould like it to have been but I liked something about it. Another of my favourites is here.

I don't think she's ever had 275 photos taken of her in one day. Most of them were blurred because we were both being silly, but I can look back at them an giggle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.